All Show Results

Results 1 - 10 of 335

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Windsor Dog Show Society, 2nd July 2015. Judge: Miss K Green.
Thursday, 02 July 2015 | 53 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Blackpool & District Canine Society, 26th June 2015. Judge: Mr Moray Armstrong.
Friday, 26 June 2015 | 89 hits
Full results from the CDDTC Championship Show, 21st June 2015. Judge: Mr Keith Derry.
Sunday, 21 June 2015 | 153 hits
Springwood Park, Kelso, 20th June 2015. Judge: Mr Alan Curry (Lodore). "Many of the exhibits found it difficult to move on the grass surface which suggests that insufficient training had been given prior to the show. It is difficult to assess...
Saturday, 20 June 2015 | 258 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Three Counties Agricultural Show, 4th June 2015. Judge: Mr Frank Kane.
Thursday, 04 June 2015 | 207 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Southern Counties Canine Association, 30th May 2015. Judge: Mr P J Greenway.
Saturday, 30 May 2015 | 156 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Bath Canine Society, 22nd May 2015. Judge: Mr C Powell.
Friday, 22 May 2015 | 196 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Scottish Kennel Club 1, 16th May 2015. Judge: Mr Paul Eardley.
Saturday, 16 May 2015 | 297 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Birmingham National, . Judge: Mr Harry O'Donoghue.
Saturday, 09 May 2015 | 243 hits
Full results and critique with photographs, from the DDTC Open Show, 26th April 2015. Judge: Mr David Guy.
Sunday, 26 April 2015 | 876 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 1 of 34


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2015 - All rights reserved