All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results

Results 1 - 10 of 385

1. Crufts
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results, with photographs, from Crufts, 9th March 2017. Judge: Miss E J Walkley.
Thursday, 09 March 2017 | 489 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Manchester Dog Show Society, 19th January 2017. Judge: Mr Roger Crooks.
Thursday, 19 January 2017 | 421 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Boston & District Canine Society, 8th January 2017. Judge: Miss Louisa Henry.
Sunday, 08 January 2017 | 382 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Ladies Kennel Association, 11th December 2016. Judge: Ms Joanne Corless.
Sunday, 11 December 2016 | 503 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Midland Counties Canine Society, 27th October 2016. Judge: Mr Stuart Plane.
Thursday, 27 October 2016 | 905 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from South Wales Kennel Association, 8th October 2016. Judge: Mrs C Ray.
Saturday, 08 October 2016 | 615 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Driffield Agricultural Society, 1st October 2016. Judge: Mrs Karen Plastow.
Saturday, 01 October 2016 | 773 hits
Full results from the SDDTC Championship Show, 25th September 2016. Judge: Miss Mike Macbeth.
Sunday, 25 September 2016 | 946 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Darlington Dog Show Society, 16th September 2016. Judge: Mr J Watson.
Friday, 16 September 2016 | 893 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the City of Birmingham Canine Association, 3rd September 2016. Judge: Miss Patricia Clayton.
Saturday, 03 September 2016 | 1320 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 1 of 39


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2017 - All rights reserved
poopfor.me