All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results

Results 1 - 10 of 381

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Midland Counties Canine Society, 27th October 2016. Judge: Mr Stuart Plane.
Thursday, 27 October 2016 | 249 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from South Wales Kennel Association, 8th October 2016. Judge: Mrs C Ray.
Saturday, 08 October 2016 | 139 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Driffield Agricultural Society, 1st October 2016. Judge: Mrs Karen Plastow.
Saturday, 01 October 2016 | 293 hits
Full results from the SDDTC Championship Show, 25th September 2016. Judge: Miss Mike Macbeth.
Sunday, 25 September 2016 | 383 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Darlington Dog Show Society, 16th September 2016. Judge: Mr J Watson.
Friday, 16 September 2016 | 349 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the City of Birmingham Canine Association, 3rd September 2016. Judge: Miss Patricia Clayton.
Saturday, 03 September 2016 | 582 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the European Dog Show, 28th August 2016. Judge: Jean-Louis Grunheid.
Sunday, 28 August 2016 | 618 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Scottish Kennel Club 2, 27th August 2016. Judge: Mrs C M Nicholson.
Saturday, 27 August 2016 | 456 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and crtique from the Welsh Kennel Club, 20th August 2016. Judge: Mr David Guy.
Saturday, 20 August 2016 | 450 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Bournemouth Canine Association, 13th August 2016. Judge: Mr Jeff Luscott.
Saturday, 13 August 2016 | 441 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 1 of 39


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2016 - All rights reserved
poopfor.me