All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results

Results 1 - 10 of 309

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Midland Counties Canine Society, 25th October 2014. Judge: Mrs S A McCourt.
Saturday, 25 October 2014 | 173 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the South Wales Kennel Association, 10th October 2014. Judge: Mr Gerrard Morris.
Friday, 10 October 2014 | 213 hits
Full results and report from the SDDTC Championship Show, 28th September 2014. Judge: Mrs Wendy Weatherstone.
Sunday, 28 September 2014 | 290 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Driffield Agricultural Society, 20th September 2014. Judge: Mr Allan Stephenson.
Saturday, 20 September 2014 | 365 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Darlington Dog Show Society, 12th September 2014. Judge: Mr D G L Winsley.
Friday, 12 September 2014 | 352 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the City Of Birmingham Canine Association, 30th August 2014. Judge: Mr Thomson McKenzie.
Saturday, 30 August 2014 | 370 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique, with photographs, from the Scottish Kennel Club 2, 23rd August 2014. Judge: Mrs Deidre McLeod.
Saturday, 23 August 2014 | 668 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Welsh Kennel Club, 16th August 2014. Judge: Mr Martin Phillips.
Saturday, 16 August 2014 | 323 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Bournemouth Canine Association dog show, Pikes Farm, Organford nr Wareham, 10th August 2014. Judge: Mr Jeff Horswell.
Sunday, 10 August 2014 | 376 hits
Full results from the CDDTC Summer Open Show, 3rd August 2014. Judge: Mrs Lesley Crawley.
Sunday, 03 August 2014 | 136 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 1 of 31


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2014 - All rights reserved