All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results

Results 1 - 10 of 295

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and photographs from the Scottish Kennel Club, 23rd August 2014. Judge: Mrs Deirdre McLeod.
Saturday, 23 August 2014 | 208 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Welsh Kennel Club, 16th August 2014. Judge: Mr Martin Phillips.
Saturday, 16 August 2014 | 64 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Bournemouth Canine Association dog show, Pikes Farm, Organford nr Wareham, 10th August 2014. Judge: Mr Jeff Horswell.
Sunday, 10 August 2014 | 89 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Paignton & District Fanciers Association held at Westpoint, Clyst St. Mary, 2nd August 2014. Judge: Mr T Johnston.
Saturday, 02 August 2014 | 110 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Leeds Championship Dog Show, held at Harewood House, 26th July 2014. Judge: Mr Jack Watson.
Saturday, 26 July 2014 | 93 hits
Results and photographs from the Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Championship Show, 13th July 2014. Judge: Mrs C E Cartledge (Ryslip).
Sunday, 13 July 2014 | 640 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the East of England Show, 6th July 2014. Judge: Mr M Walshaw.
Sunday, 06 July 2014 | 71 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Windsor Championship Dog Show, 27th June 2014. Judge: Mr Paul Keevil.
Friday, 27 June 2014 | 345 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report with photographs from the Blackpool Championship Dog Show, 20th June 2014. Judge: Mr R Irving (Dandyhow).
Friday, 20 June 2014 | 622 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Border Union dog show, 15th June 2014. Judge: Mrs Patricia Calyton (Barvae)
Sunday, 15 June 2014 | 380 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 1 of 30


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2014 - All rights reserved