All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results

Results 1 - 10 of 341

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Welsh Kennel Club, 22nd August 2015. Judge: Judge: Mr P Green.
Saturday, 22 August 2015 | 75 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Bournemouth Canine Association dog show, 10th August 2015. Judge: Mrs P Withers.
Monday, 10 August 2015 | 117 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Paignton & District Fanciers Association, 1st August 2015. Judge: Judge: Mr S Watson.
Saturday, 01 August 2015 | 87 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Leeds Championship Dog Show, 26th July 2015. Judge: Mrs Jo Corless.
Sunday, 26 July 2015 | 214 hits
Full results and critique, with photographs, from the DDTC Championship Show, 12th July 2015. Judge: Mrs Jackie Shore.
Sunday, 12 July 2015 | 918 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the East of England Agricultural Society, 10th July 2015. Judge: Mr R Crooks.
Friday, 10 July 2015 | 247 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Windsor Dog Show Society, 2nd July 2015. Judge: Miss K Green.
Thursday, 02 July 2015 | 337 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Blackpool & District Canine Society, 26th June 2015. Judge: Mr Moray Armstrong.
Friday, 26 June 2015 | 382 hits
Full results and report from the CDDTC Championship Show, 21st June 2015. Judge: Mr Keith Derry.
Sunday, 21 June 2015 | 424 hits
Springwood Park, Kelso, 20th June 2015. Judge: Mr Alan Curry (Lodore). "Many of the exhibits found it difficult to move on the grass surface which suggests that insufficient training had been given prior to the show. It is difficult to assess...
Saturday, 20 June 2015 | 513 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 1 of 35


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2015 - All rights reserved