All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results

Results 11 - 20 of 434

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the National Dog Show, 11th May 2018. Judge: Mr Brian Kerrush.
Friday, 11 May 2018 | 279 hits
Full results and report, with photographs, from the DDTC Open Show, 22nd April 2018. Judge: Mr Colin Powell.
Sunday, 22 April 2018 | 691 hits
Full results and report from the SDDTC Open Show, 15th April 2018. Judge: Mrs Cynthia Ray.
Sunday, 15 April 2018 | 484 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from National Terrier, 7th April 2018. Judge: Miss Kathy Green.
Saturday, 07 April 2018 | 411 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Scottish Breeds Canine Club, 31st March 2018. Judge: Miss Louisa Henry.
Saturday, 31 March 2018 | 393 hits
16. Crufts
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique, with photographs, from Crufts, 9th March 2018. Judge: Mr Paul Keevil.
Friday, 09 March 2018 | 1414 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Manchester Dog Show Society, 18th January 2018. Judge: Mr M Vickers.
Thursday, 18 January 2018 | 915 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Boston & District Canine Society, 7th January 2018. Judge: Mr Tim Ball.
Sunday, 07 January 2018 | 756 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Ladies Kennel Association, 10th December 2017. Judge: Mr Ken Bartlett.
Sunday, 10 December 2017 | 901 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the World Dog Show, 11th November 2017. Judge: Mr Sean Delmar.
Saturday, 11 November 2017 | 1046 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 2 of 44


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2018 - All rights reserved