All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results

Results 31 - 40 of 448

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Manchester Dog Show Society, 18th January 2018. Judge: Mr M Vickers.
Thursday, 18 January 2018 | 1208 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Boston & District Canine Society, 7th January 2018. Judge: Mr Tim Ball.
Sunday, 07 January 2018 | 996 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Ladies Kennel Association, 10th December 2017. Judge: Mr Ken Bartlett.
Sunday, 10 December 2017 | 1012 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the World Dog Show, 11th November 2017. Judge: Mr Sean Delmar.
Saturday, 11 November 2017 | 1179 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the German Winner Show, 8th November 2017. Judge: Gitty Schwab-Kersch.
Wednesday, 08 November 2017 | 1180 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Midland Counties Canine Society, 27th October 2017. Judge: Mr Paul Eardley.
Friday, 27 October 2017 | 1323 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from South Wales Kennel Association, 8th October 2017. Judge: Alan Small.
Saturday, 14 October 2017 | 1224 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Driffield Agricultural Society, 30th September 2017. Judge: Mrs Jackie Shore.
Saturday, 30 September 2017 | 1400 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Darlington Dog Show Society, 15th September 2017. Judge: Mr P R Davies.
Friday, 15 September 2017 | 1463 hits
Full results from the SDDTC Championship Show, 10th September 2017. Judge: Mrs Jane Withers.
Sunday, 10 September 2017 | 1857 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 4 of 45


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2018 - All rights reserved