All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results

Results 41 - 50 of 381

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Welsh Kennel Club, 22nd August 2015. Judge: Judge: Mr Peter Green.
Saturday, 22 August 2015 | 1501 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Bournemouth Canine Association dog show, 10th August 2015. Judge: Mrs P Withers.
Monday, 10 August 2015 | 1402 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Paignton & District Fanciers Association, 1st August 2015. Judge: Judge: Mr S Watson.
Saturday, 01 August 2015 | 1104 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Leeds Championship Dog Show, 26th July 2015. Judge: Mrs Jo Corless.
Sunday, 26 July 2015 | 1282 hits
Full results and critique, with photographs, from the DDTC Championship Show, 12th July 2015. Judge: Mrs Jackie Shore.
Sunday, 12 July 2015 | 2478 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the East of England Agricultural Society, 10th July 2015. Judge: Mr R Crooks.
Friday, 10 July 2015 | 1268 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Windsor Dog Show Society, 2nd July 2015. Judge: Miss K Green.
Thursday, 02 July 2015 | 1491 hits
48. Blackpool
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Blackpool & District Canine Society, 26th June 2015. Judge: Mr Moray Armstrong.
Friday, 26 June 2015 | 1533 hits
Full results and report from the CDDTC Championship Show, 21st June 2015. Judge: Mr Keith Derry.
Sunday, 21 June 2015 | 1464 hits
Springwood Park, Kelso, 20th June 2015. Judge: Mr Alan Curry (Lodore). "Many of the exhibits found it difficult to move on the grass surface which suggests that insufficient training had been given prior to the show. It is difficult to assess...
Saturday, 20 June 2015 | 1634 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 5 of 39


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2016 - All rights reserved
poopfor.me