All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results

Results 41 - 50 of 358

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Ladies Kennel Association, 14th December 2014. Judge: Mrs Sarah Shield.
Sunday, 14 December 2014 | 1100 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Midland Counties Canine Society, 25th October 2014. Judge: Mrs S A McCourt.
Saturday, 25 October 2014 | 1318 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the South Wales Kennel Association, 10th October 2014. Judge: Mr Gerrard Morris.
Friday, 10 October 2014 | 1290 hits
Full results and report from the SDDTC Championship Show, 28th September 2014. Judge: Mrs Wendy Weatherstone.
Sunday, 28 September 2014 | 1470 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Driffield Agricultural Society, 20th September 2014. Judge: Mr Allan Stephenson.
Saturday, 20 September 2014 | 1414 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Darlington Dog Show Society, 12th September 2014. Judge: Mr D G L Winsley.
Friday, 12 September 2014 | 1339 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the City Of Birmingham Canine Association, 30th August 2014. Judge: Mr Thomson McKenzie.
Saturday, 30 August 2014 | 1364 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique, with photographs, from the Scottish Kennel Club 2, 23rd August 2014. Judge: Mrs Deidre McLeod.
Saturday, 23 August 2014 | 1850 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Welsh Kennel Club, 16th August 2014. Judge: Mr Martin Phillips.
Saturday, 16 August 2014 | 1247 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Bournemouth Canine Association dog show, Pikes Farm, Organford nr Wareham, 10th August 2014. Judge: Mr Jeff Horswell.
Sunday, 10 August 2014 | 1283 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 5 of 36


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2016 - All rights reserved