All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results

Results 41 - 50 of 341

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Border Union dog show, 15th June 2014. Judge: Mrs Patricia Calyton (Barvae)
Sunday, 15 June 2014 | 968 hits
Full results from the CDDTC 25th Anniversary Championship Show, 14th June 2014. Judge: Mr Dan Ericsson.
Saturday, 14 June 2014 | 422 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Three Counties dog show, 7th June 2014. Judge: Mrs Jackie Shore (Swanwillow).
Saturday, 07 June 2014 | 938 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Southern Counties Canine Association dog show, 31st May 2014. Judge: Mr Hans Lehtinen.
Saturday, 31 May 2014 | 810 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Bath Canine Society dog show, 23rd May 2014. Judge: Mr R M Carusi (USA).
Friday, 23 May 2014 | 734 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and judge's report from the Scottish Kennel Club, 16th May 2014. Judge: Mr W Browne-Cole.
Friday, 16 May 2014 | 765 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Birmingham National dog show, 9th May 2014. Judge: Mr Stuart Plane.
Friday, 09 May 2014 | 1034 hits
Full results with photographs from the Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Open Show, 27th April 2014. Judge: Mr Ken Bartlett (Dwilencia).
Sunday, 27 April 2014 | 1889 hits
Full results and critique from the SDDTC Open Show, 13th April 2014. Judge: Mr Bob Blackley.
Sunday, 13 April 2014 | 318 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from National Terrier 2014. Judge: Mrs Beverly Deacon (Cassencarrie).
Saturday, 05 April 2014 | 637 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 5 of 35


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2015 - All rights reserved