All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results

Results 41 - 50 of 370

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Southern Counties Canine Association, 30th May 2015. Judge: Mr P J Greenway.
Saturday, 30 May 2015 | 1037 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Bath Canine Society, 22nd May 2015. Judge: Mr C Powell.
Friday, 22 May 2015 | 1096 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Scottish Kennel Club 1, 16th May 2015. Judge: Mr Paul Eardley.
Saturday, 16 May 2015 | 1388 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Birmingham National, . Judge: Mr Harry O'Donoghue.
Saturday, 09 May 2015 | 1163 hits
Full results and critique with photographs, from the DDTC Open Show, 26th April 2015. Judge: Mr David Guy.
Sunday, 26 April 2015 | 2015 hits
Full results from the SDDTC Open Show, 12th April 2015. Judge: Mr Peter Bakewell.
Sunday, 12 April 2015 | 1533 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from National Terrier, 5th April 2015. Judge: Mrs Glen Tinsley.
Saturday, 04 April 2015 | 1618 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Scottish Breeds Canine Club show, 28th March 2015. Judge: Mrs Cynthia Ray.
Saturday, 28 March 2015 | 1090 hits
Full results and critique from the CDDTC Spring Open Show, 15th March 2015. Judge: Ms Ann Skitt.
Sunday, 15 March 2015 | 1091 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique, with photographs, from Crufts 2015, 7th March 2015. Judge: Mrs Ann Harpwood.
Saturday, 07 March 2015 | 2862 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 5 of 37


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2016 - All rights reserved