All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results

Results 41 - 50 of 317

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Midland Counties Canine Society dog show, October 2013. Judge: Miss Meriel France.
Sunday, 27 October 2013 | 229 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the South Wales Kennel Association, Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells, October 2013. Judge: Mr Peter Bakewell.
Sunday, 13 October 2013 | 199 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Driffield Championship Dog Show, Wetherby Racecourse, September 2013. Judge: Mr Alan Curry.
Wednesday, 18 September 2013 | 197 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Darlington Dog Show Society, September 2013. Judge: Mr R Crooks.
Friday, 13 September 2013 | 197 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the City of Birminghan dog show, Stoneleigh Park, Coventry, August 2013. Judge: Miss Margaret Hamilton (Margham).
Saturday, 31 August 2013 | 213 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Scottish Kennel Club dog show, 25th August 2013. Judge: Mrs Lynda Bromley (Mishahda).
Sunday, 25 August 2013 | 207 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Welsh Kennel Club, August 2013. Judge: Mrs B Banbury.
Saturday, 17 August 2013 | 212 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Bournemouth Canine Association dog show, 10th August 2013. Judge: Mr Tom Mather.
Saturday, 10 August 2013 | 182 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Paignton & District Fanciers Association, 5th August 2013. Judge: Mrs J Munson.
Monday, 05 August 2013 | 190 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the CDDTC Summer Open Show, 4th August 2013. Judge: Mr Mark Ord.
Sunday, 04 August 2013 | 195 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 5 of 32


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2015 - All rights reserved