All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results

Results 411 - 420 of 448

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Blackpool & District Canine Society show, 25th June 2004. Judge: Mr Raymond Platt.
Friday, 25 June 2004 | 3834 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Border Union Agricultural Society show, 20th June 2004. Judge: Mrs M Nicholson.
Sunday, 20 June 2004 | 3999 hits
17th June 2004.  Judge: Miss M A Hamilton       Main Results Dog CC & B.O.B Derry's VISTCA VAN DER VALK Reserve Dog CC Harpwood's FINLOREN LORD OF THE RINGS...
Thursday, 17 June 2004 | 3784 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Bath Canine Society show, 28th May 2004. Judge: Mr P Wilkinson.
Friday, 28 May 2004 | 4095 hits
16th May 2004.  Judge: Mr A Curry (Lodore)       Main Results Dog CC & B.O.B Derry's VISTCA VAN DER VALK Reserve Dog CC Jamieson & Buist's CH...
Sunday, 16 May 2004 | 3132 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Birmingham Dog Show Society, 8th May 2004. Judge: Mrs Frances Chapman-King (Inzievar).
Saturday, 08 May 2004 | 3414 hits
18th April 2004.  Judge: Mr D Roslyn       Main Results Best Dog & B.I.S Derry's VISTCA VAN DER VALK Reserve Best Dog Tinsley's CLOVERWOOD DANDIE DAZZLE Best...
Sunday, 18 April 2004 | 3133 hits
11th April 2004.  Judge: Mr W Browne-Cole       Main Results Best Dog & B.O.S Tinsley's CLOVERWOOD DANDIE DAZZLE Best Bitch & B.I.S Deacon's CH...
Sunday, 11 April 2004 | 2966 hits
3rd April 2004.  Judge: Miss E L Walkley (Follycott)       Main Results Dog CC & B.O.B Derry's VISTCA VAN DER VALK Reserve Dog CC Deacons's ...
Saturday, 03 April 2004 | 3113 hits
27th March 2004.  Judge: Miss Meriel France       Main Results Best Dog & B.O.B Buist & Jamieson's CH INZIEVAR WILLIAM WALLACE Reserve Best Dog McLeod's...
Saturday, 27 March 2004 | 3039 hits

« StartPrev4142434445NextEnd »
Page 42 of 45


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2018 - All rights reserved