All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results

Results 61 - 70 of 321

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Three Counties dog show, 6th June 2013. Judge: Miss E J Walkley.
Thursday, 06 June 2013 | 217 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Southern Counties dog show, 1st June 2013. Judge: Mrs Jill Peak.
Saturday, 01 June 2013 | 218 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Bath Canine Society, 24th May 2013. Judge: Mrs Patsy Hollings.
Friday, 24 May 2013 | 202 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Scottish Kennel Club 1, 19th May 2013. Judge: Mrs Z Thorn-Andrews.
Sunday, 19 May 2013 | 191 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Birmingham National Dog Show, Staffordshire County Showground on 9th May 2013. Judge: Mrs Peggy Hulme (Hendell).
Thursday, 09 May 2013 | 1828 hits
Results and photographs from the DDTC Open Show held at Rixton with Glazebrook Community Hall, 28th April 2013. Judge: Mr Martin Phillips (Jaeva).
Sunday, 28 April 2013 | 2164 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the National Terrier dog show held at Staffordshire County Showground on 6th April 2013. Judge: Mr David Scawthorne (Saredon).
Saturday, 06 April 2013 | 1851 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and judge's report from the Scottish Breeds Canine Club dog show, held at the Royal Highland Showground on 30th March 2013. Judge: Mr Fank Kane (Hirontower)
Saturday, 30 March 2013 | 1653 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report with photographs from Crufts, 7th March 2013. Judge: Mr Keith Derry (Vistca).
Thursday, 07 March 2013 | 2164 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Manchester Dog Show Society show, Staffordshire County Showground, 17th January 2013. Judge: Mr David Guy.
Thursday, 17 January 2013 | 1538 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 7 of 33


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2015 - All rights reserved