All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results

Results 81 - 90 of 358

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Bournemouth Canine Association dog show, 10th August 2013. Judge: Mr Tom Mather.
Saturday, 10 August 2013 | 704 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Paignton & District Fanciers Association, 5th August 2013. Judge: Mrs J Munson.
Monday, 05 August 2013 | 643 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the CDDTC Summer Open Show, 4th August 2013. Judge: Mr Mark Ord.
Sunday, 04 August 2013 | 724 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Leeds City & District Canine Association dog show, 27th July 2013. Judge: Mr M King.
Saturday, 27 July 2013 | 626 hits
Full results and report with photographs from the DDTC Championship Show 2013. Judge: Mrs Ferelith Somerfield (Oudenard).
Sunday, 14 July 2013 | 2620 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the East of England Show, 6th July 2013. Judge: Mrs M Taylor.
Saturday, 06 July 2013 | 631 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Windsor Championship Dog Show, 29th June 2013. Judge: Mrs Jeanette Field (Cirenfield).
Saturday, 29 June 2013 | 623 hits
88. Blackpool
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Blackpool dog show, 21st June 2013. Judge: Mr Alan Norcross.
Friday, 21 June 2013 | 651 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Border Union, 15th June 2013. Judge: Mr Jeff Luscott.
Saturday, 15 June 2013 | 666 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Three Counties dog show, 6th June 2013. Judge: Miss E J Walkley.
Thursday, 06 June 2013 | 665 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 9 of 36


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2016 - All rights reserved