All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results

Results 81 - 90 of 416

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the East of England Agricultural Society, 10th July 2015. Judge: Mr R Crooks.
Friday, 10 July 2015 | 1826 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Windsor Dog Show Society, 2nd July 2015. Judge: Miss K Green.
Thursday, 02 July 2015 | 2102 hits
83. Blackpool
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Blackpool & District Canine Society, 26th June 2015. Judge: Mr Moray Armstrong.
Friday, 26 June 2015 | 2275 hits
Full results and report from the CDDTC Championship Show, 21st June 2015. Judge: Mr Keith Derry.
Sunday, 21 June 2015 | 2136 hits
Springwood Park, Kelso, 20th June 2015. Judge: Mr Alan Curry (Lodore). "Many of the exhibits found it difficult to move on the grass surface which suggests that insufficient training had been given prior to the show. It is difficult to assess...
Saturday, 20 June 2015 | 2417 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Three Counties Agricultural Show, 4th June 2015. Judge: Mr Frank Kane.
Thursday, 04 June 2015 | 2169 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Southern Counties Canine Association, 30th May 2015. Judge: Mr P J Greenway.
Saturday, 30 May 2015 | 1803 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Bath Canine Society, 22nd May 2015. Judge: Mr C Powell.
Friday, 22 May 2015 | 1791 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Scottish Kennel Club 1, 16th May 2015. Judge: Mr Paul Eardley.
Saturday, 16 May 2015 | 2249 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Birmingham National, . Judge: Mr Harry O'Donoghue.
Saturday, 09 May 2015 | 1887 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 9 of 42


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2017 - All rights reserved