All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results

Results 91 - 100 of 335

Results from the Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Championship Show, Rixton-with-Glazebrook Community Hall, 15th July 2012. Judge: Mr Paul Eardley.
Sunday, 15 July 2012 | 2163 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Windsor Championship Dog Show, 1st July 2012. Judge: Mrs Jackie Shore (Swanwillow).
Sunday, 01 July 2012 | 1363 hits
93. Blackpool
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Blackpool Championship Dog Show, 22nd June 2012. Judge: Mrs C E Cartledge.
Friday, 22 June 2012 | 251 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Border Union dog show, Springwood Park, Kelso, 17th June 2012. Judge: Mr Thomson McKenzie.
Sunday, 17 June 2012 | 688 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Three Counties Agricultural Society, 10th June 2012. Judge: Mr Ronnie Irving.
Sunday, 10 June 2012 | 251 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Southern Counties, 2nd June 2012. Judge: Dr. Annukka Paloheimo.
Saturday, 02 June 2012 | 233 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Bath Canine Society, 25th May 2012. Judge: Mrs Jill Peak.
Friday, 25 May 2012 | 245 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Scottish Kennel Club show, Royal Highland Showground, 19th May 2012. Judge: Mr P Wilkinson.
Saturday, 19 May 2012 | 506 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Birmingham National dog show at Staffordshire County Showground, 13th May 2012. Judge: Mrs Janet Roslyn (Renald).
Sunday, 13 May 2012 | 465 hits
Full results and report with photographs from the Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Open Show, 22nd April 2012. Judge: Mr Frank Kane.
Sunday, 22 April 2012 | 2911 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 10 of 34


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2015 - All rights reserved