All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results » Show Results 2008

Show Results 2008

Results 1 - 10 of 30

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Ladies Kennel Association Championship Dog Show, NEC Birmingham, 12th December 2008. Judge: Mrs S A McCourt.
Friday, 12 December 2008 | 3185 hits
Caledonian Dandie Dinmont Terrier Championship Show results, Kelso, 2nd November 2008. Judge: Mrs K M Irving.
Sunday, 02 November 2008 | 6426 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Midland Counties Canine Society, October 26th 2008. Judge: Mrs Zena Thorn-Andrews
Monday, 27 October 2008 | 5438 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the European Dog Show 2008, Budapest. Judge, Francesco Cochetti.
Friday, 03 October 2008 | 4791 hits
Southern Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club championship show 2008, held at Cricklade Town Hall. Judge, Karen Plastow.
Sunday, 21 September 2008 | 3255 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Driffield Agricultural Society 2008. Judge: Mrs Gill Denham. Held at Wetherby Racecourse.
Thursday, 18 September 2008 | 4484 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Darlington Dog Show Society 2008. Judge: Mr Jack Watson.
Friday, 12 September 2008 | 2976 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the City of Birmingham Canine Association show, Stoneleigh Park, Coventry, 30th August 2008. Judge: Miss Patricia Clayton.
Saturday, 30 August 2008 | 2706 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Scottish Kennel Club show, Royal Highland Showground, 23rd August 2008. Judge: Mrs Janet Roslyn.
Saturday, 23 August 2008 | 2767 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Welsh Kennel Club show, Builth Wells, 16th August 2008. Judge: Mr A Curry.
Saturday, 16 August 2008 | 2153 hits

« StartPrev123NextEnd »
Page 1 of 3


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2014 - All rights reserved