All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results » Show Results 2011

Show Results 2011

Results 21 - 30 of 30

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Bath Canine Society, 27th May 2011. Judge: Mrs Lynda Bromley (Mishahda).
Friday, 27 May 2011 | 3241 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Scottish Kennel Club Show, 20th May 2011. Judge: Mr Dan Ericsson (Sweden).
Friday, 20 May 2011 | 3217 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the National Dog Show, 7th May 2011, judged by Mrs Glen Tinsley (Cloverwood).
Saturday, 07 May 2011 | 4270 hits
Results and report with photographs from the Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Open Show, held in the Newchurch Parish Hall, Culcheth on 17th April 2011. Judge: Mrs Vicki Wake (Vistca).
Sunday, 17 April 2011 | 3899 hits
Results from the Southern Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Open Show, held at Cricklade Town Hall on 10th April 2011. Judge: Mrs Hilary Cheyne.
Sunday, 10 April 2011 | 3023 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the National Terrier Club, 2nd April 2011, at the Staffordshire County Showground. Judge: Mrs K M Irving (Dandyhow).
Saturday, 02 April 2011 | 4951 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Scottish Breeds Canine Club, Royal Highland Exhibition Hall, 26th March 2011. Judge: Mr Tom Johnston.
Saturday, 26 March 2011 | 2912 hits
Results from the Caledonian Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Spring Open Show held at Moffat Town Hall on 19th March 2011. Judge: Mrs S Shield.
Saturday, 19 March 2011 | 3001 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and from Crufts, 12th March 2011. Judge: Mrs Beverly Deacon (Cassencarrie).
Saturday, 12 March 2011 | 3705 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Manchester Dog Show Society, Staffordshire County Showground, 20th January 2011. Judge: Mr Bob Blackley.
Thursday, 20 January 2011 | 2479 hits

« StartPrev123NextEnd »
Page 3 of 3


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2018 - All rights reserved