All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results » Show Results 2017

Show Results 2017

Results 21 - 30 of 34

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Border Union, 17th June 2017. Judge: Mr Les Aspin.
Saturday, 17 June 2017 | 1560 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Three Counties, 10th June 2017. Judge: Mrs E P Hollings.
Saturday, 10 June 2017 | 1731 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Southern Counties Canine Association, 4th June 2017. Judge: Henrik Harling.
Sunday, 04 June 2017 | 1359 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Bath Canine Society, 26th May 2017. Judge: Mr M Cocozza.
Friday, 26 May 2017 | 1505 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Scottish Kennel Club 1, 21st May 2017. Judge: Mr M J Armstrong.
Sunday, 21 May 2017 | 1604 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Birmingham National Dog Show, 4th May 2017. Judge: Mr Martin Phillips.
Thursday, 04 May 2017 | 1844 hits
Full results and critique, with photographs, from the DDTC Open Show, 23rd April 2017. Judge: Mrs Margaret Russell.
Sunday, 23 April 2017 | 2294 hits
Full results and critique from the SDDTC Open Show, 9th April 2017. Judge: Mrs Ann Deegan-Skitt.
Sunday, 09 April 2017 | 1739 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from National Terrier, 1st April 2017. Judge: Mrs C E Cartledge.
Saturday, 01 April 2017 | 1417 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Scottish Breeds Canine Club, 25th March 2017. Judge: Mrs J Vickers & Miss L Sleight.
Saturday, 25 March 2017 | 1446 hits

« StartPrev1234NextEnd »
Page 3 of 4


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2018 - All rights reserved