Site Directory

Site Directory » Show Results » Show Results 2011

Show Results 2011 (30)

Results 21 - 30 of 30

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Scottish Breeds Canine Club, Royal Highland Exhibition Hall, 26th March 2011. Judge: Mr Tom Johnston.
Saturday, 26 March 2011 | 3327 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Scottish Kennel Club Show, 20th May 2011. Judge: Mr Dan Ericsson (Sweden).
Thursday, 19 May 2011 | 3683 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Scottish Kennel Club, August 28th 2011. Judge: Mr D Scawthorn.
Sunday, 28 August 2011 | 4816 hits
Results from the Southern Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Championship Show, 18th September 2011, held at Cricklade Village Hall. Judge: Mrs Shirley Sharpe (Telgar).
Saturday, 17 September 2011 | 4828 hits
Results from the Southern Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Open Show, held at Cricklade Town Hall on 10th April 2011. Judge: Mrs Hilary Cheyne.
Sunday, 10 April 2011 | 3431 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the South Wales Kennel Association show, held at the Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells, on 9th October 2011. Judge: Miss Ann Bradley.
Saturday, 08 October 2011 | 3873 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Southern Counties Canine Association, 4th June 2011. Judge: Mr Harri Lehkonen (Finland).
Friday, 03 June 2011 | 4119 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Three Counties Championship Dog Show, 8th June 2011. Judge: Mr Keith Derry (Vistca).
Wednesday, 08 June 2011 | 4555 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Welsh Kennel Club, 20th August 2011. Judge: Mr Tom Mather.
Friday, 19 August 2011 | 5160 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Windsor Championship Dog Show, 30th June 2011. Judge: Mrs S A Linter.
Wednesday, 29 June 2011 | 4673 hits

« StartPrev123NextEnd »
Page 3 of 3


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2019 - All rights reserved