Site Directory

Site Directory » Show Results » Show Results 2012

Show Results 2012 (29)

Results 1 - 10 of 29

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Bath Canine Society, 25th May 2012. Judge: Mrs Jill Peak.
Thursday, 24 May 2012 | 2475 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Birmingham National dog show at Staffordshire County Showground, 13th May 2012. Judge: Mrs Janet Roslyn (Renald).
Sunday, 13 May 2012 | 2771 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Blackpool Championship Dog Show, 22nd June 2012. Judge: Mrs C E Cartledge.
Thursday, 21 June 2012 | 2772 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Border Union dog show, Springwood Park, Kelso, 17th June 2012. Judge: Mr Thomson McKenzie.
Sunday, 17 June 2012 | 3132 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Boston & District Canine Society, 8th January 2012. Judge: Mrs Moira Barrass.
Saturday, 07 January 2012 | 3408 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Bournemouth Canine Association, 13th August 2012. Judge: Mr W Browne-Cole.
Sunday, 12 August 2012 | 4407 hits
Results from the Caledonian Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club open show, 17th March 2012. Judge: Mrs M Barrass.
Friday, 16 March 2012 | 3558 hits
Results from the Caledonian Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Open Show, held at Moffatt Town Hall on 4th August 2012. Judge: Mrs Kathy Hislop.
Friday, 03 August 2012 | 3455 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the City of Birmingham Canine Association, 1st September 2012. Judge: Mr Brian Kerrush (Micklam).
Saturday, 01 September 2012 | 4928 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report with photographs, from Crufts, 11th March 2012. Judge: Mr A Curry.
Saturday, 10 March 2012 | 5539 hits

« StartPrev123NextEnd »
Page 1 of 3


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2019 - All rights reserved