Site Directory

Site Directory » Show Results » Show Results 2013

Show Results 2013 (29)

Results 1 - 10 of 29

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Bath Canine Society, 24th May 2013. Judge: Mrs Patsy Hollings.
Thursday, 23 May 2013 | 2423 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the City of Birminghan dog show, Stoneleigh Park, Coventry, August 2013. Judge: Miss Margaret Hamilton (Margham).
Friday, 30 August 2013 | 2778 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Birmingham National Dog Show, Staffordshire County Showground on 9th May 2013. Judge: Mrs Peggy Hulme (Hendell).
Thursday, 09 May 2013 | 3879 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Blackpool dog show, 21st June 2013. Judge: Mr Alan Norcross.
Thursday, 20 June 2013 | 2623 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Border Union, 15th June 2013. Judge: Mr Jeff Luscott.
Friday, 14 June 2013 | 2550 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Boston and District Canine Society dog show, 13th January 2013. Judge: Mr Tim Ball.
Saturday, 12 January 2013 | 3357 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Bournemouth Canine Association dog show, 10th August 2013. Judge: Mr Tom Mather.
Friday, 09 August 2013 | 2708 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Caledonian Dandie Dinmont Club Championship Show, 17th November 2013. Judge: Mrs Karen Plastow.
Saturday, 16 November 2013 | 3134 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the CDDTC Summer Open Show, 4th August 2013. Judge: Mr Mark Ord.
Saturday, 03 August 2013 | 2706 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report with photographs from Crufts, 7th March 2013. Judge: Mr Keith Derry (Vistca).
Wednesday, 06 March 2013 | 4471 hits

« StartPrev123NextEnd »
Page 1 of 3


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2019 - All rights reserved