Site Directory

Site Directory » Show Results » Show Results 2013

Show Results 2013 (29)

Results 11 - 20 of 29

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Darlington Dog Show Society, September 2013. Judge: Mr R Crooks.
Thursday, 12 September 2013 | 3004 hits
Full results and report with photographs from the DDTC Championship Show 2013. Judge: Mrs Ferelith Somerfield (Oudenard).
Saturday, 13 July 2013 | 5125 hits
Results and photographs from the DDTC Open Show held at Rixton with Glazebrook Community Hall, 28th April 2013. Judge: Mr Martin Phillips (Jaeva).
Saturday, 27 April 2013 | 4822 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Driffield Championship Dog Show, Wetherby Racecourse, September 2013. Judge: Mr Alan Curry.
Tuesday, 17 September 2013 | 3266 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the East of England Show, 6th July 2013. Judge: Mrs M Taylor.
Friday, 05 July 2013 | 2769 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Ladies Kennel Association dog show, December 2013. Judge: Mr Albert Wight (Sharval).
Friday, 13 December 2013 | 3264 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Leeds City & District Canine Association dog show, 27th July 2013. Judge: Mr M King.
Friday, 26 July 2013 | 2885 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Manchester Dog Show Society show, Staffordshire County Showground, 17th January 2013. Judge: Mr David Guy.
Wednesday, 16 January 2013 | 3507 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Midland Counties Canine Society dog show, October 2013. Judge: Miss Meriel France.
Saturday, 26 October 2013 | 3061 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the National Terrier dog show held at Staffordshire County Showground on 6th April 2013. Judge: Mr David Scawthorne (Saredon).
Friday, 05 April 2013 | 4075 hits

« StartPrev123NextEnd »
Page 2 of 3


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2020 - All rights reserved