All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results » Show Results 2014

Show Results 2014

Results 21 - 30 of 31

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Southern Counties Canine Association dog show, 31st May 2014. Judge: Mr Hans Lehtinen.
Friday, 30 May 2014 | 2844 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Bath Canine Society dog show, 23rd May 2014. Judge: Mr R M Carusi (USA).
Thursday, 22 May 2014 | 2767 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and judge's report from the Scottish Kennel Club, 16th May 2014. Judge: Mr W Browne-Cole.
Thursday, 15 May 2014 | 2720 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Birmingham National dog show, 9th May 2014. Judge: Mr Stuart Plane.
Friday, 09 May 2014 | 3155 hits
Full results with photographs from the Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Open Show, 27th April 2014. Judge: Mr Ken Bartlett (Dwilencia).
Saturday, 26 April 2014 | 4533 hits
Full results and critique from the SDDTC Open Show, 13th April 2014. Judge: Mr Bob Blackley.
Saturday, 12 April 2014 | 2455 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from National Terrier 2014. Judge: Mrs Beverly Deacon (Cassencarrie).
Friday, 04 April 2014 | 2734 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Scottish Breeds Canine Club dog show, 29th March 2014. Judge: Mr Douglas Berry.
Friday, 28 March 2014 | 2496 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and judge's critique with photographs from Crufts, 7th March 2014. Judge: Mrs Frances Chapman-King (Inzievar)
Thursday, 06 March 2014 | 4729 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Machester Dog Show, 16th January 2014. Judge: Mr Philip J Greenway.
Wednesday, 15 January 2014 | 2487 hits

« StartPrev1234NextEnd »
Page 3 of 4


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2020 - All rights reserved