Site Directory

Site Directory » Show Results » Show Results 2015

Show Results 2015 (32)

Results 11 - 20 of 32

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique, with photographs, from Crufts 2015, 7th March 2015. Judge: Mrs Ann Harpwood.
Friday, 06 March 2015 | 4948 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Darlington Dog Show Society, 18th September 2015. Judge: Mr Jim McGhie.
Friday, 18 September 2015 | 3054 hits
Full results and critique, with photographs, from the DDTC Championship Show, 12th July 2015. Judge: Mrs Jackie Shore.
Saturday, 11 July 2015 | 4405 hits
Full results and critique with photographs, from the DDTC Open Show, 26th April 2015. Judge: Mr David Guy.
Saturday, 25 April 2015 | 3719 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report with photographs from the Driffield Agricultural Society, 3rd October 2015. Judge: Miss Meriel France.
Saturday, 03 October 2015 | 3552 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the East of England Agricultural Society, 10th July 2015. Judge: Mr R Crooks.
Thursday, 09 July 2015 | 2819 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Ladies Kennel Association, 13th December 2015. Judge: Mrs Magdalene Hutchison.
Saturday, 12 December 2015 | 2678 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Leeds Championship Dog Show, 26th July 2015. Judge: Mrs Joanne Corless.
Saturday, 25 July 2015 | 2813 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Manchester Dog Show Society, 15th January 2015. Judge: Mrs Meriel Taylor.
Wednesday, 14 January 2015 | 2859 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Midland Counties Canine Society, 25th October 2015. Judge: Mr Tom Mather.
Sunday, 25 October 2015 | 3340 hits

« StartPrev1234NextEnd »
Page 2 of 4


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2019 - All rights reserved