All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results » Show Results 2019

Show Results 2019

Results 11 - 20 of 30

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Bournemouth Canine Association, 10th August 2019. Judge: Miss Vanessa Cox.
Saturday, 10 August 2019 | 574 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Paignton & District Fanciers Association, 3rd August 2019. Judge: Mrs J Miller.
Saturday, 03 August 2019 | 735 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Leeds Championship Dog Show, 26th July 2019. Judge: Miss Ann Bradley.
Friday, 26 July 2019 | 610 hits
Full results and critique, with photographs, from the DDTC Championship Show, 7th July 2019. Judge: Mrs Beverly Deacon.
Sunday, 07 July 2019 | 1596 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from East of England Agricultural Society, 6th July 2019. Judge: Ms Ann Deegan.
Saturday, 06 July 2019 | 980 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Windsor Championship Dog Show, 27th June 2019. Judge: Mr David Guy.
Thursday, 27 June 2019 | 938 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Blackpool & District Canine Society, 23rd June 2019. Judge: Mrs Patsy Hollings.
Sunday, 23 June 2019 | 993 hits
Full results and critique, with photographs, from the CDDTC Championship Show, 16th June 2019. Judge: Mrs Jackie Shore.
Sunday, 16 June 2019 | 1104 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Border Union, 15th June 2019. Judge: Mr A P Stephenson.
Saturday, 15 June 2019 | 888 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Southern Counties Canine Association, 1st June 2019. Judge: Dr. Ian Gabriel.
Saturday, 01 June 2019 | 1279 hits

« StartPrev123NextEnd »
Page 2 of 3


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2020 - All rights reserved