All Show Results

Results 21 - 30 of 479

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Scottish Kennel Club 1, 18th May 2019. Judge: Mr Stuart Plane.
Saturday, 18 May 2019 | 804 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Birmingham National, 11th May 2019. Judge: Mr Jan-Erik Ek.
Saturday, 11 May 2019 | 825 hits
Full results and critique, with photographs, from the DDTC Open Show, 21st April 2019. Judge: Ms Rachel Pearce.
Sunday, 21 April 2019 | 1360 hits
Full results and critique from the SDDTC Open Show, 14th April 2019. Judge: Mrs Sandra Pretari Hickson.
Sunday, 14 April 2019 | 1096 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from National Terrier, 6th April 2019. Judge: Mr Martin Phillips.
Saturday, 06 April 2019 | 1026 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Scottish Breeds Canine Club, 30th March 2019. Judge: Mrs Moira Barrass.
Saturday, 30 March 2019 | 1115 hits
27. Crufts
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique, with photographs, from Crufts, 9th March 2019. Judge: Mrs Glen Tinsley.
Saturday, 09 March 2019 | 1882 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Manchester Dog Show Society, 18th January 2019. Judge: Mr Ronnie Irving.
Friday, 18 January 2019 | 1341 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Boston & District Canine Society, 6th January 2019. Judge: Mrs Meriel Taylor.
Sunday, 06 January 2019 | 1407 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Ladies Kennel Association, 16th December 2018. Judge: Mrs Beryl McCain.
Saturday, 15 December 2018 | 1360 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 3 of 48


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2019 - All rights reserved