All Show Results

Results 41 - 50 of 481

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Welsh Kennel Club, 18th August 2018. Judge: Mrs Jill Peak.
Friday, 17 August 2018 | 1503 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Bournemouth Canine Association, 13th August 2018. Judge: Mr P Wilkinson.
Sunday, 12 August 2018 | 1540 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from World Dog Show, 10th August 2018. Judge: Torsten Himmrich.
Friday, 10 August 2018 | 1642 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Benelux Winner NL, 9th August 2018. Judge: Arne Foss.
Wednesday, 08 August 2018 | 1402 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Paignton & District Fanciers Association, 4th August 2018. Judge: Mr M Walshaw.
Friday, 03 August 2018 | 1451 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Leeds Championship Dog Show, 29th July 2018. Judge: Mr Jim McGhie.
Sunday, 29 July 2018 | 1513 hits
Full results and critique, with photographs, from the DDTC Championship Show, 8th July 2018. Judge: Mrs Betty-Anne Stenmark.
Sunday, 08 July 2018 | 2533 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from East of England Agricultural Society, 6th July 2018. Judge: Mr Paul W Osbourne.
Thursday, 05 July 2018 | 1581 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Windsor Championship Dog Show, 29th June 2018. Judge: Mr Frank Kane.
Thursday, 28 June 2018 | 2283 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Blackpool & District Canine Society, 22nd June 2018. Judge: Mrs Frances Chapman-King.
Thursday, 21 June 2018 | 1715 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 5 of 49


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2020 - All rights reserved