Show Results

Results 1 - 10 of 471

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Welsh Kennel Club, 17th August 2019. Judge: Mr Tom Johnston.
Saturday, 17 August 2019 | 38 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Bournemouth Canine Association, 10th August 2019. Judge: Miss Vanessa Cox.
Saturday, 10 August 2019 | 38 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Paignton & District Fanciers Association, 3rd August 2019. Judge: Mrs J Miller.
Saturday, 03 August 2019 | 116 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Leeds Championship Dog Show, 26th July 2019. Judge: Miss Ann Bradley.
Friday, 26 July 2019 | 151 hits
Full results and critique, with photographs, from the DDTC Championship Show, 7th July 2019. Judge: Mrs Beverly Deacon.
Sunday, 07 July 2019 | 740 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from East of England Agricultural Society, 6th July 2019. Judge: Ms Ann Deegan.
Saturday, 06 July 2019 | 325 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Windsor Championship Dog Show, 27th June 2019. Judge: Mr David Guy.
Thursday, 27 June 2019 | 290 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Blackpool & District Canine Society, 23rd June 2019. Judge: Mrs Patsy Hollings.
Sunday, 23 June 2019 | 290 hits
Full results and critique, with photographs, from the CDDTC Championship Show, 16th June 2019. Judge: Mrs Jackie Shore.
Sunday, 16 June 2019 | 328 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Border Union, 15th June 2019. Judge: Mr A P Stephenson.
Saturday, 15 June 2019 | 246 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 1 of 48


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2019 - All rights reserved