Show Results

Results 1 - 10 of 456

Full results from the SDDTC Open Show, 14th April 2018. Judge: Mrs Sandra Pretari-Hickson.
Sunday, 14 April 2019 | 56 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from National Terrier, 6th April 2019. Judge: Mr Martin Phillips.
Saturday, 06 April 2019 | 47 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Scottish Breeds Canine Club, 30th March 2019. Judge: Mrs Moira Barrass.
Saturday, 30 March 2019 | 164 hits
4. Crufts
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results, with photographs, from Crufts, 9th March 2019. Judge: Mrs Glen Tinsley.
Saturday, 09 March 2019 | 702 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Manchester Dog Show Society, 18th January 2019. Judge: Mr Ronnie Irving.
Friday, 18 January 2019 | 407 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Boston & District Canine Society, 6th January 2019. Judge: Mrs Meriel Taylor.
Sunday, 06 January 2019 | 525 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Ladies Kennel Association, 16th December 2018. Judge: Mrs Beryl McCain.
Saturday, 15 December 2018 | 576 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Midland Counties Canine Society, 27th October 2018. Judge: Mr Keith Derry.
Friday, 26 October 2018 | 836 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from South Wales Kennel Association, 5th October 2018. Judge: Mrs G Jane Lilley.
Thursday, 04 October 2018 | 829 hits
Full results and critique from the SDDTC Championship Show, 23rd September 2018. Judge: Mrs Margaret Nicholson.
Saturday, 22 September 2018 | 959 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 1 of 46


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2019 - All rights reserved