Show Results

Results 121 - 130 of 483

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Three Counties Championship Dog Show, 10th June 2016. Judge: Mrs Glen Tinsley.
Friday, 10 June 2016 | 3170 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Southern Counties Canine Association, 4th June 2016. Judge: Mr Tim Ball.
Friday, 03 June 2016 | 2688 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Bath Canine Society, 27th May 2016. Judge: Judge: Mr M Vickers.
Friday, 27 May 2016 | 2684 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Scottish Kennel Club 1, 22nd May 2016. Judge: Mr Alan Norcross.
Sunday, 22 May 2016 | 2554 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Birmingham National dog show, 8th May 2016. Judge: Mr Max King.
Saturday, 07 May 2016 | 2688 hits
Full results, with photographs, from the DDTC Open Show, 24th April 2016. Judge: Donna Francis.
Sunday, 24 April 2016 | 3757 hits
Full results and critique from the SDDTC Open Show, 10th April 2016. Judge: Dr Emma Greenway.
Sunday, 10 April 2016 | 2856 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from National Terrier, 2nd April 2016. Judge: Mrs Frances Chapman King.
Friday, 01 April 2016 | 3222 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Scottish Breeds Canine Club, 26th March 2016. Judges: Mrs M Taylor & Mrs N Patterson.
Saturday, 26 March 2016 | 2866 hits
Full results from the CDDTC Spring Open Show, 20th March 2016. Judge: Mr Mike Vickers.
Saturday, 19 March 2016 | 2700 hits

Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2020 - All rights reserved