Show Results

Results 141 - 150 of 482

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Scottish Kennel Club 2, 30th August 2015. Judge: Mrs Gill Denham.
Sunday, 30 August 2015 | 3307 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Welsh Kennel Club, 22nd August 2015. Judge: Judge: Mr Peter Green.
Saturday, 22 August 2015 | 3511 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Bournemouth Canine Association dog show, 10th August 2015. Judge: Mrs P Withers.
Sunday, 09 August 2015 | 3109 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Paignton & District Fanciers Association, 1st August 2015. Judge: Judge: Mr S Watson.
Friday, 31 July 2015 | 2743 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Leeds Championship Dog Show, 26th July 2015. Judge: Mrs Joanne Corless.
Saturday, 25 July 2015 | 2855 hits
Full results and critique, with photographs, from the DDTC Championship Show, 12th July 2015. Judge: Mrs Jackie Shore.
Saturday, 11 July 2015 | 4450 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the East of England Agricultural Society, 10th July 2015. Judge: Mr R Crooks.
Thursday, 09 July 2015 | 2867 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Windsor Dog Show Society, 2nd July 2015. Judge: Miss K Green.
Thursday, 02 July 2015 | 3072 hits
149. Blackpool
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Blackpool & District Canine Society, 26th June 2015. Judge: Mr Moray Armstrong.
Friday, 26 June 2015 | 3367 hits
Full results and report from the CDDTC Championship Show, 21st June 2015. Judge: Mr Keith Derry.
Saturday, 20 June 2015 | 3178 hits

Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2020 - All rights reserved