Show Results

Results 1 - 10 of 321

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Bath Canine Society, 22nd May 2015. Judge: Mr C Powell.
Friday, 22 May 2015 | 6 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Scottish Kennel Club 1, 16th May 2015. Judge: Mr Paul Eardley.
Saturday, 16 May 2015 | 65 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Birmingham National, . Judge: Mr Harry O'Donoghue.
Saturday, 09 May 2015 | 84 hits
Full results and critique with photographs, from the DDTC Open Show, 26th April 2015. Judge: Mr David Guy.
Sunday, 26 April 2015 | 619 hits
Full results from the SDDTC Open Show, 12th April 2015. Judge: Mr Peter Bakewell.
Sunday, 12 April 2015 | 295 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from National Terrier, 5th April 2015. Judge: Mrs Glen Tinsley.
Saturday, 04 April 2015 | 350 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Scottish Breeds Canine Club show, 28th March 2015. Judge: Mrs Cynthia Ray.
Saturday, 28 March 2015 | 281 hits
Full results and critique from the CDDTC Spring Open Show, 15th March 2015. Judge: Ms Ann Skitt.
Sunday, 15 March 2015 | 275 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique, with photographs, from Crufts 2015, 7th March 2015. Judge: Mrs Ann Harpwood.
Saturday, 07 March 2015 | 1333 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Manchester Dog Show Society, 15th January 2015. Judge: Mrs Meriel Taylor.
Thursday, 15 January 2015 | 593 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 1 of 33


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2015 - All rights reserved