Show Results

Results 1 - 10 of 338

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Leeds Championship Dog Show, 26th July 2015. Judge: Mrs Jo Corless.
Sunday, 26 July 2015 | 79 hits
Full results, with photographs, from the DDTC Championship Show, 12th July 2015. Judge: Mrs Jackie Shore.
Sunday, 12 July 2015 | 595 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the East of England Agricultural Society, 10th July 2015. Judge: Mr R Crooks.
Friday, 10 July 2015 | 147 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Windsor Dog Show Society, 2nd July 2015. Judge: Miss K Green.
Thursday, 02 July 2015 | 230 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Blackpool & District Canine Society, 26th June 2015. Judge: Mr Moray Armstrong.
Friday, 26 June 2015 | 282 hits
Full results and report from the CDDTC Championship Show, 21st June 2015. Judge: Mr Keith Derry.
Sunday, 21 June 2015 | 337 hits
Springwood Park, Kelso, 20th June 2015. Judge: Mr Alan Curry (Lodore). "Many of the exhibits found it difficult to move on the grass surface which suggests that insufficient training had been given prior to the show. It is difficult to assess...
Saturday, 20 June 2015 | 419 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Three Counties Agricultural Show, 4th June 2015. Judge: Mr Frank Kane.
Thursday, 04 June 2015 | 337 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Southern Counties Canine Association, 30th May 2015. Judge: Mr P J Greenway.
Saturday, 30 May 2015 | 257 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Bath Canine Society, 22nd May 2015. Judge: Mr C Powell.
Friday, 22 May 2015 | 307 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 1 of 34


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2015 - All rights reserved