Show Results

Results 1 - 10 of 317

Full results from the SDDTC Open Show, 12th April 2015. Judge: Mr Peter Bakewell.
Sunday, 12 April 2015 | 144 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the National Terrier, 5th April 2015. Judge: Mrs Glen Tinsley.
Saturday, 04 April 2015 | 197 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Scottish Breeds Canine Club show, 28th March 2015. Judge: Mrs Cynthia Ray.
Saturday, 28 March 2015 | 157 hits
Full results from the CDDTC Spring Open Show, 15th March 2015. Judge: Ms Ann Skitt.
Sunday, 15 March 2015 | 168 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique, with photographs, from Crufts 2015, 7th March 2015. Judge: Mrs Ann Harpwood.
Saturday, 07 March 2015 | 1180 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Manchester Dog Show Society, 15th January 2015. Judge: Mrs Meriel Taylor.
Thursday, 15 January 2015 | 494 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Boston & District Canine Society, 11th January 2015. Judge: Ms Ann Skitt.
Sunday, 11 January 2015 | 386 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Ladies Kennel Association, 14th December 2014. Judge: Mrs Sarah Shield.
Sunday, 14 December 2014 | 477 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Midland Counties Canine Society, 25th October 2014. Judge: Mrs S A McCourt.
Saturday, 25 October 2014 | 666 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the South Wales Kennel Association, 10th October 2014. Judge: Mr Gerrard Morris.
Friday, 10 October 2014 | 678 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 1 of 32


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2015 - All rights reserved