Show Results

Results 1 - 10 of 342

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Scottish Kennel Club 2, 30th August 2015. Judge: Mrs Gill Denham.
Sunday, 30 August 2015 | 7 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Welsh Kennel Club, 22nd August 2015. Judge: Judge: Mr P Green.
Saturday, 22 August 2015 | 100 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Bournemouth Canine Association dog show, 10th August 2015. Judge: Mrs P Withers.
Monday, 10 August 2015 | 129 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Paignton & District Fanciers Association, 1st August 2015. Judge: Judge: Mr S Watson.
Saturday, 01 August 2015 | 101 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Leeds Championship Dog Show, 26th July 2015. Judge: Mrs Jo Corless.
Sunday, 26 July 2015 | 230 hits
Full results and critique, with photographs, from the DDTC Championship Show, 12th July 2015. Judge: Mrs Jackie Shore.
Sunday, 12 July 2015 | 936 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the East of England Agricultural Society, 10th July 2015. Judge: Mr R Crooks.
Friday, 10 July 2015 | 259 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Windsor Dog Show Society, 2nd July 2015. Judge: Miss K Green.
Thursday, 02 July 2015 | 350 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Blackpool & District Canine Society, 26th June 2015. Judge: Mr Moray Armstrong.
Friday, 26 June 2015 | 393 hits
Full results and report from the CDDTC Championship Show, 21st June 2015. Judge: Mr Keith Derry.
Sunday, 21 June 2015 | 437 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 1 of 35


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2015 - All rights reserved