Show Results

Results 1 - 10 of 289

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Welsh Kennel Club, 16th August 2014. Judge: Mr Martin Phillips.
Saturday, 16 August 2014 | 29 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Bournemouth Canine Association dog show, Pikes Farm, Organford nr Wareham, 10th August 2014. Judge: Mr Jeff Horswell.
Sunday, 10 August 2014 | 64 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Paignton & District Fanciers Association held at Westpoint, Clyst St. Mary, 2nd August 2014. Judge: Mr T Johnston.
Saturday, 02 August 2014 | 88 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Leeds Championship Dog Show, held at Harewood House, 26th July 2014. Judge: Mr Jack Watson.
Saturday, 26 July 2014 | 79 hits
Results and photographs from the Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Championship Show, 13th July 2014. Judge: Mrs C E Cartledge (Ryslip).
Sunday, 13 July 2014 | 618 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the East of England Show, 6th July 2014. Judge: Mr M Walshaw.
Sunday, 06 July 2014 | 57 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Windsor Championship Dog Show, 27th June 2014. Judge: Mr Paul Keevil.
Friday, 27 June 2014 | 330 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results with photographs from the Blackpool Championship Dog Show, 20th June 2014. Judge: Mr R Irving (Dandyhow).
Friday, 20 June 2014 | 608 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Border Union dog show, 15th June 2014. Judge: Mrs Patricia Calyton (Barvae)
Sunday, 15 June 2014 | 360 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Three Counties dog show, 7th June 2014. Judge: Mrs Jackie Shore (Swanwillow).
Saturday, 07 June 2014 | 338 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 1 of 29


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2014 - All rights reserved