Show Results

Results 1 - 10 of 312

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Manchester Dog Show Society, 15th January 2015. Judge: Mrs Meriel Taylor.
Thursday, 15 January 2015 | 68 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Boston & District Canine Society, 11th January 2015. Judge: Ms Ann Skitt.
Sunday, 11 January 2015 | 53 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Ladies Kennel Association, 14th December 2014. Judge: Mrs Sarah Shield.
Sunday, 14 December 2014 | 182 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Midland Counties Canine Society, 25th October 2014. Judge: Mrs S A McCourt.
Saturday, 25 October 2014 | 376 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the South Wales Kennel Association, 10th October 2014. Judge: Mr Gerrard Morris.
Friday, 10 October 2014 | 438 hits
Full results and report from the SDDTC Championship Show, 28th September 2014. Judge: Mrs Wendy Weatherstone.
Sunday, 28 September 2014 | 511 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Driffield Agricultural Society, 20th September 2014. Judge: Mr Allan Stephenson.
Saturday, 20 September 2014 | 516 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Darlington Dog Show Society, 12th September 2014. Judge: Mr D G L Winsley.
Friday, 12 September 2014 | 503 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the City Of Birmingham Canine Association, 30th August 2014. Judge: Mr Thomson McKenzie.
Saturday, 30 August 2014 | 514 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique, with photographs, from the Scottish Kennel Club 2, 23rd August 2014. Judge: Mrs Deidre McLeod.
Saturday, 23 August 2014 | 852 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 1 of 32


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2015 - All rights reserved