Show Results

Results 71 - 80 of 449

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Driffield Agricultural Society, 1st October 2016. Judge: Mrs Karen Plastow.
Saturday, 01 October 2016 | 2293 hits
Full results from the SDDTC Championship Show, 25th September 2016. Judge: Miss Mike Macbeth.
Sunday, 25 September 2016 | 2631 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Darlington Dog Show Society, 16th September 2016. Judge: Mr J Watson.
Friday, 16 September 2016 | 4360 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the City of Birmingham Canine Association, 3rd September 2016. Judge: Miss Patricia Clayton.
Saturday, 03 September 2016 | 3046 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the European Dog Show, 28th August 2016. Judge: Jean-Louis Grunheid.
Sunday, 28 August 2016 | 2721 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Scottish Kennel Club 2, 27th August 2016. Judge: Mrs C M Nicholson.
Saturday, 27 August 2016 | 2393 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and crtique from the Welsh Kennel Club, 20th August 2016. Judge: Mr David Guy.
Saturday, 20 August 2016 | 2232 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Bournemouth Canine Association, 13th August 2016. Judge: Mr Jeff Luscott.
Saturday, 13 August 2016 | 2199 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Paignton & District Fanciers Association, 6th August 2016. Judge: Mr John Scanlon.
Saturday, 06 August 2016 | 2245 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Leeds Championship Dog Show, 22nd July 2016. Judge: Mr Peter Bakewell.
Friday, 22 July 2016 | 2507 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 8 of 45


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2018 - All rights reserved