Site Directory

Site Directory » Show Results » Show Results 2004

Show Results 2004 (28)

Results 1 - 10 of 28

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Bath Canine Society show, 28th May 2004. Judge: Mr P Wilkinson.
Friday, 28 May 2004 | 3668 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Birmingham Dog Show Society, 8th May 2004. Judge: Mrs Frances Chapman-King (Inzievar).
Saturday, 08 May 2004 | 2923 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Blackpool & District Canine Society show, 25th June 2004. Judge: Mr Raymond Platt.
Friday, 25 June 2004 | 3341 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Border Union Agricultural Society show, 20th June 2004. Judge: Mrs M Nicholson.
Sunday, 20 June 2004 | 3502 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Bournemouth Canine Association show, 14th August 2004. Judge: Mr T Thorn.
Saturday, 14 August 2004 | 3872 hits
Caledonian Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Championship Show, 7th November 2004. Judge: Mrs S Eardley (Sherex)
Sunday, 07 November 2004 | 3959 hits
20th March 2004.  Judge: Mr George Baxter (Ikoura)       Main Results Best Dog & B.I.S Derry's VISTCA VAN DER VALK Reserve Best Dog Tinsley's CLOVERWOOD DANDIE...
Saturday, 20 March 2004 | 2977 hits
2nd August 2004.  Judge: Mrs V Wake       Main Results Best Dog & B.I.S Perry's POGLESWOOD POLE POSITION Best Bitch & B.O.S Danks' DAWSHOLM TIBBIE DUNBAR Best Puppy...
Monday, 02 August 2004 | 3447 hits
4th September 2004.  Judge:  Mrs M Curry   Main Results Dog CC & B.O.B Derry's CH VISTCA VAN DER VALK Reserve Dog CC Harpwood's FINLOREN LORD OF THE RINGS Bitch ...
Saturday, 04 September 2004 | 3816 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Crufts, 7th March 2004. Judge: Mrs E Hewitt.
Sunday, 07 March 2004 | 3004 hits

« StartPrev123NextEnd »
Page 1 of 3


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2017 - All rights reserved